Train Rides  

  Special Events  

  Kids Activities  


  Contact Us  


  About Us  

  Join Us/Donate  





All members of the New Jersey Museum of Transportation are volunteers. We are not State employees.

Board of Trustees 2015

Glenn Warner, Chairman
David Smith, Vice-Chairman
Robert Nash, Secretary
Idella LuBrant, Treasurer

Be a part of history: Join Us!

Copyright 2011-2015 by The New Jersey Museum of Transportation, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy